First Post

So, I’ve started a blog. I hope it will be a bit of a journey through my photographic life, looking mostly at film in all its different flavours, but no doubt some digital as well.  I want to concentrate mostly on composition because that is the weakest part of my photography and I’d like to get a whole lot better.  I’ll wait and see what the world thinks!

About photovalve

I am a keen amateur photographer and this is my space on the web to talk about my explorations through the world of photography, both film and digital.
This entry was posted in Introductory. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

